供应方案

MAG45在优化客户采购、物流、流程方面具有丰富的经验,从而为客户提供一流的集成供应解决方案。

集成供应是指,一种由一家集成供应商全面为客户提供在维护、维修、运营阶段的所有辅料,以及BOM中尾料的供应模式。这种供应模式减少了客户的总体拥有成本(TCO),提高了生产运营的效率。客户只需面对一个沟通窗口,就能保持全球统一的工作方式。这些都促进了企业向标准化、结果导向的方向运营。

MRO 供应方案

还在寻找可视、有效、稳定的MRO管理方法,想要保证产线正常生产运营吗?

我们有丰富的MRO供应方法,可以改善您的维护保养策略。

 

 

 

 

MRO supply"

BOM尾料供应方案

想要降低TCO,想在全球供应链管理中采用统一的方法吗?

关注下我们的BOM尾料供应方案,提高您的商业价值。

 

 

 

 

BOM tail"

MAG45专注于集成供应的三个方面:采购、物流、流程。从这三方面进行整合与集成,将有利于经营策略与确保KPI的完成。

采购

采购中典型的挑战包括,分散的供应基地,可用性/兼容性问题,零件和产品目录数据的更新,持续削减成本的需求,安排工程技术支持和品牌零件标准化等。这些都是导致了大量的事务性工作。

 

MAG45是一个关注以上采购挑战,并为客户提供全系列服务的供应链合作伙伴。这就意味着问哦们会给您带来统一的供货基地,成本下降,工程技术支持以及积极的供应风险控制管理。

Sourcing"

物流

物流管理是一种在物料可用性、库存成本和供应风险管理的平衡。毕竟,最大化生产时间需要保证物料的可用性。另一方面,高库存量不仅会冻结现金流,也会增加物料变成呆滞库存的风险。MAG45提供了全范围的物流服务来优化库存等级,以最优的成本,提供最有效的库存。

Logistics"

流程

MRO与BOM尾料供应项目中,从采购到付款是一个复杂又低效的过程。通常,它们在遍布组织架构的流程中隐藏了巨大工作量,这将会分散您在核心业务中的注意力。通常,MRO与BOM尾料供应,花费金额只有一个工厂整年采购量的5%-10% ,却占用了60%-70%的事务性工作量,这对整个组织架构必然导致了高额的不必要的隐形成本。

 

通过使用精益生产和5S原则,我们会简化流程来减少组织的工作量与产能浪费。我们的方案见效快、成果显著,同时还会随着您的业务发展而成长、进化并适应。

Processes"
联系

Solutions

MAG45 has extensive experience in the optimisation of sourcing, logistics and processes in order to provide best-in-class integrated supply solutions.

With Integrated Supply it is our aim to create a single, holistic approach towards Maintenance, Repair and Operations supply and Bill of Materials tail spend. This reduces Total Cost of Ownership and increases manufacturing efficiency. Stakeholders have a single point of contact and a uniform global way-of-working. All resulting in a standardised and performance oriented operations.

MRO supply solutions

Looking for visibility, availability and reliability in your MRO management to ensure production uptime? Discover the variety of our MRO supply solutions to empower your Maintenance Strategy.

 

 

MRO supply"

BOM tail solutions

Want to reduce Total Cost of Ownership and ensure a uniform way-of-working across your global supply chain? Check out our BOM tail spend solutions, developed to increase the value of your business.

BOM tail"

MAG45 focuses on three areas within Integrated Supply: Sourcing, Logistics, and Processes. The alignment and integration of these areas strengthen business strategies and ensure accomplishing set KPI's.

Sourcing

Typical sourcing challenges include a fragmented supply base, part availability/compatibility issues, the updating of part and catalogue data, the need for continuous cost reductions, arranging technical engineering support and the standardisation of parts and brands. This all can result in a high transactional workload.

MAG45 is a full-service supply chain partner, supporting our customers by taking care of these sourcing challenges. This results in a consolidated supply base, cost reduction, technical engineering support and active vendor risk management.

MAG45 sourcing"

Logistics

Managing inventory is a trade-off between item availability, inventory costs and supply risk management. After all, maximum production up time demands high availability of parts. On the other hand, higher stock levels tie up cash flow and increase the supply risk of items becoming obsolete. MAG45 provides a full range of logistic services to optimise inventory levels and increase inventory availability at optimal costs.

"

Processes

MRO supply and BOM tail procure-to-pay processes can be complex and inefficient. Often, they can create, extra "hidden" workload throughout your organisation, pulling focus from your core business. Typically, MRO supply and BOM tail spend items represent only 5-10% of a site's procurement spending, but require up to 60-70% of the transactional workload, inevitably leading to higher than necessary, hidden costs, for your organisation.

Using lean manufacturing and 5S principles, we simplify processes to reduce workload and waste in the organisation. Our solutions pay off quickly – and they grow, evolve and adapt as your business develops over time.

"
Contact